https://www.vspdirect.com/softball/welcome?utm_source=softball&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=partner

 
SIGN IN:   Password     »Sign up

Message board   »Message Board home    »Sign-in or register to get started

Online now: 4 members: Chief144, JackZ_SLC, jake2311, pm; 66 anonymous
Change topic:

Discussion: San Antonio Senior Softball League Signups

Posted Discussion
Jan. 12, 2019
Capt Kirk
521 posts
San Antonio Senior Softball League Signups
The league will be signing up players for the Spring Session,
The league has divisions in the 40's, 50's, 60's, 65's, 70's, & 75's.
Pls contact one of the following for information:
Board Members

Chairman: William (Bill) M. Altman, 210-872-8135, baltman@sassl.org

Vice Presidents:

Operations: Rick Hammock, 210-862-2779, rick.hammock13@gmail.com

Facilities: Fred Gonzales - 210-854-8006 , fred5gonzales@att.net

Secretary:

Pete Peterson, 210-413-8139, pete@northernhillsgolfclub.com

Directors:

40+ Cecil Rodriguez 210-859-0181 cr11319@yahoo.com

50+: Robert Hall, 210-622-0680, orangeacid11@aol.com

60+: Ron Freund 210-863-8871 rlfreund@satx.rr.com

70+: Bill Altman, 210-872-8135, baltman@sassl.org
Note: Players are drafted an assigned to teams

75+: Larry Lorton, 210-325-6583, leftytexan@aol.com
Note: Players are drafted an assigned to teams

At Large: Dick Porter, 210-824-6095 dporter351@sbcglobal.net
Jan. 12, 2019
Capt Kirk
521 posts
FYI

http://m.sassl.org/site/sasslnews.html?imz_st
Sign-in to reply or add to a discussion or post your own message and start a new discussion. If you don't have a message board account, please register for a free nickname. It will only take a moment.
Senior Softball-USA
Email: info@SeniorSoftball.com
Phone: (916) 326-5303
Fax: (916) 326-5304
9823 Old Winery Place, Suite 12
Sacramento, CA 95827
Senior Softball-USA is dedicated to informing and uniting the Senior Softball Players of America and the World. Senior Softball-USA sanctions tournaments and championships, registers players, writes the rulebook, publishes Senior Softball-USA News, hosts international softball tours and promotes Senior Softball throughout the world. More than 1.5 million men and women over 40 play Senior Softball in the United States today. »SSUSA History  »Privacy policy

Follow us on Facebook

Partners